NGCU Membership consists of primary co-operative societies. Primary co-operative societies are organizations of farmers based in their respective localities/villages. Currently there are 63 primary co-operative societies, have an average membership based of NGCU of over 15,000 farmers.
NGCU memberships are distributed in the present districts of Kasese, Bushenyi, Kamwenge, Kabaole and Kanungu-western Uganda.

Password must be at least 7 characters long.